My Journey to a Healthy Weight and Life!











{July 31, 2009}   Exciting, exciting, exciting

Well I was going to be busy this summer, but I some how let the whole “well when this happens then I will get back to it”.  The “well when…”  is something I am working on.  I created a video over a month ago and yet I have still not published that.  I really do wish to have myself shooting for my goals again.   So I will be doing just that.  It is my goal that I will be making a post at least twice a week here. 

Also it is my intent to make sure that one post a week be research of the nutrition information that I finding out.  Also with the links to where I am finding my information.  New exciting and expanding.  All is well blessings to all.

 

Enjoy this video from Abraham Hicks just click here

 



et cetera